Twelve Gauge Valentine

All Releases

Shock Value Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Casket Junkie
  3. Danger Lurking
  4. Dive-Bomb
  5. Clash of the Titans
  6. The Juggernaut Prevails
  7. 99 with an Anchor
  8. Bone Crusher
  9. Ball & Chain
  10. Search of the Alley Dwellers
  11. Nicotine Queen

Quick Bio

Despite the negative connotation of the word, isolation can be a beautiful thing.

Read the full Biography


Jon Green - vocals
Jonathon Cooper - bass
Josh White - guitar
Jonathan Webster - drums