Stretch Arm Strong

All Releases

Rituals Of Life Track List

  1. When Sorrow Falls
  2. Outside Looking In
  3. Second Chances
  4. All We've Lost
  5. Try to Forget
  6. For Now
  7. Pursuit of Happiness
  8. Reach Out
  9. Set Free
  10. Through My Actions
  11. To a Friend
Stretch Arm Strong See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Every band that’s ever thrown together an album in hopes of making it has faced a common enemy in longevity. If you’re just starting out, you have to worry about touring in a van with a faulty engine, putting up with the know-it-all hecklers and so on, all for the sake of making a name for yourself. And if you somehow do make a name for yourself, you have to worry about creative stagnation along with the stress of keeping your band relevant and marketable. With three albums already under their belt and their new album Engage set to be released, Stretch Arm Strong have succeeded in making a name for themselves in a genre already overpopulated with hardcore doppelgangers. And with each release, they’ve remained creatively progressive and relevant.

Read the full Biography