New Merchandise

Oh, Sleeper

All Releases

When I Am God Track List

  1. Vices Like Vipers
  2. I Will Welcome The Reaping
  3. We Are The Archers
  4. Charlatan's Host
  5. The Siren's Song
  6. The Color Theft
  7. To Flagship
  8. His Name Was Bishop
  9. Building The Nations
  10. Revelations In The Calm
  11. The End Of A Dark Campaign
Oh, Sleeper See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

OH, SLEEPER stands armed and ready for domination. Children of Fire, their third album for Solid State Records, is a career-defining mission statement further establishing them in the heavy music pantheon.

Read the full Biography


Micah Kinard - Vocals
Shane Blay - Guitar/Vocals
James Erwin - Guitar
Zac Mayfield - Drums
Nathan Grady - Bass