Born Blind

All Releases

One For All Track List

  1. Outcry
  2. Taken From Us
  3. One For All
  4. Born Blind
  5. Nothing More, Nothing Less
  6. Crucify
  7. Dead Hands
  8. Tired Of Your Opinions
  9. Separation
  10. Look Into The Soul
  11. No Complaints
  12. Hold On
  13. Stabbed In The Back

Quick Bio

The Christian punk rock four-piece Born Blind was originally from San Diego, California, playing shows in the western part of the United States. All four members of the group- Judd Morgan, Chris Beckett, Kurt Love, and Nate Jarrell- were former members of No Innocent Victim before forming Born Blind. They released their debut album, Pressing On, on Facedown Records in late 1998. Their riveting old-school punk sound continued on their last album One For All in mid-2000 on Solid State Records. They only did one U.S. tour in late 2000 before calling it quits in January 2001.


Judd Morgan - vocals
Chris Beckett - bass,vocals
Nate Jarrell - guitar, vocals
Kurt Love - drums,vocals