New Merchandise

Haste The Day

All Releases

Burning Bridges Track List

  1. Blue 42
  2. Closest Thing to Closure
  3. American Love
  4. Concerning the Way It Was
  5. Song of Faith
  6. Ros King
  7. One Life to Live
  8. Last Goodbye
  9. Honest Confession
  10. Substance
  11. Breaking My Own Heart
  12. Outro
Haste The Day See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

When peace like a river attendeth my way

Read the full Biography


Michael Murphy - Bass
Stephen Keech - Vocals
Dave Krysl - Guitar
Giuseppe Capolupo - Drums
Scotty Whelan - Guitar