Destroy The Runner

All Releases

Saints Track List

  1. Dialogue
  2. My Darkness
  3. Columbia
  4. Saints
  5. Thoughts In Reverse
  6. The Aleph
  7. From The Red
  8. Without Sight
  9. Separate
  10. Sound Of Reason
  11. There Can Be No Hesitation
  12. Pallbearer
  13. Resolution
dtr_highres1 See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

There comes a time in every artist’s life in which he must find himself through his medium. He must pry himself from any hint of reliance upon others and their art, and embrace who he is and what he was born to create.

Read the full Biography


Chad Ackerman - Vocals
Duane Reed - Guitar
Nick Maldonado - Guitar
Tanner Sparks - Bass
Mike Catalano - Drums