New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

Summer of Darkness Track List

  1. Not Ready to Die
  2. Awakening
  3. Beheaded
  4. My Heartstrings Come Undone
  5. Our Faces Fall Apart
  6. Less Than Nothing
  7. Summer of Darkness
  8. Beauty Through the Eyes of a Predator
  9. Annihilate the Corrupt
  10. I Play Dead
  11. Everything Was White
  12. Coffin Builder
  13. Latest and the Last
Demon Hunter Photo 5 (2014) See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Ryan Clark – Vocals

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott