RSSSolid State News

Posted Tuesday, September 20, 2005 by Casey

We are less than 2 weeks away from Underoath “They’re Only Chasing Safety" SPECIAL EDITION CD + DVD!

View Artist Page | View Album Page

They’re Only Chasing Safety" SPECIAL EDITION CD + DVD features 4 rare and previously unreleased songs plus a bonus DVD with over 2 hours of exclusive live footage, interviews, videos, a behind-the-scenes look at Underoath, and more! All new artwork, design, and packaging by Jake Bannon of Converge!

The new bonus tracks are entitled:

- "I Got Ten Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna do Jack!"

- "The 80’s Song"

- "You’re So Intricate"

- "Smictague"

The Bonus DVD will feature:

- Live performances spanning 7 tours including 2004 and 2005 Warped Tour, the Taste of Chaos Tour, 2003 Solid State Tour w/ Norma Jean & Dead Poetic, Totally Badical Tour 2005 w/ The Chariot, and International UK Tours.

- Behind the scenes footage and interviews with the band & their friends from Killswitch Engage, Fall Out Boy, Tooth and Nail Records, and more.

- 6 bonus video montages compiled over numerous tours.

Search the News

MoreFeatured Releases